Connect with us

Local News

2021 SANFLW Leadership Groups – SANFL



Find out who will lead your club in the 2021 SANFL Statewide Super Women’s League, ahead of the Round 1 action kicking off this Friday night.

Captain – Shelby Smith

Vice Captain – Taryn Wills

Deputy Vice Captain – Demi Sonneman

Deputy Vice Captain – Madison Kalleske

Captain – Ellie Kellock

Vice Captain – Chelsea Packer

Deputy Vice Captain – Sam Franson

Leadership Group – Madi Freeman, Emily Woods

Co-captains – Leah Tynan and Kristi Harvey

Leadership Group – Kathryn Reynolds, Kelly Barltrop, Talia Radan, Erin Sundstrom, Cristie Castle, Brianna Arthur

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

Local men arrested after hotel break-in
Progress is being made on drugs, domestic violence, says departing police chief